Schedule & Events

~ 2017 Schedule and Events ~

 

Saturday, Feb. 11: Dover Art League WAM Cafe Reading

Saturday, March 25:  Writers Workshop at Judge Morris Estate

Monday – Thursday, April 3-6:  Mindful Writers Retreat

Saturday, April 8:  Philadelphia Writing Workshop

Friday-Sunday, May 19-21: Pennwriters Conference

Monday-Sunday, June 5-11: Writing Residency/Retreat, Franciscan Spiritual Center, Neumann University

Saturday, June 24 Wilmington Writers Conference – The Art of Words

Friday, August 4 – Wilmington First Friday Art Loop – Philadelphia Stories reading at the Delaware Contemporary.

Sunday-Sunday, August 6-13 – Building A Character (online workshop)

Sunday-Sunday, Sept 17-Oct 1: Story Arcs (online workshop)

Monday, Sept 25: Guest on Pennwriters Presents monthly Q&A for writers

Monday-Thursday, October 16-19: Mindful Writers Retreat

Saturday, November 4: Hockessin Art & Book Fair – reading at 12:50, Adult Stage

Friday-Sunday, November 10-12: Crime Bake Conference in Boston, MA

Sunday, November 19: Delaware Scholastic Writing Awards workshop, Bear Library, Bear, DE